LISCR JAPAN LIBERIAN REGISTRY IN JAPAN リスカジャパン株式会社
English LISCR.COM 
MARINE NOTE/ADVISORY
リスカジャパンのサービス
法人設立・登録手続き
抵当権登記手続き
船籍登録・手続
“船舶関連その他手続き
船員手帳・海技免状
法規集・書籍類・資料一覧
サポート
トン税計算
セキュリティレベル
緊急連絡先
電子証書の有効性確認
よくあるご質問(FAQ)
リスカジャパンへのお問合せ
 
各種検索登録
English LISCR.COM
システムのご使用方法
 
HOME > サポート > 緊急連絡先
緊急連絡先
平日9時~17時(土日祝除く)の対応、通常の手続きは、リスカジャパンまでお問い合わせください。
以下は、24時間サポートの緊急連絡先です。

Emergency Contact

Liberian International Ship and Corporate Registry
8619 Westwood Center Drive
Vienna, VA 22182

Tel: +1 703 790-3434
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
After Hours: +1 703 963-6216

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, please contact the LISCR Duty Officer at:
Phone: +1 703 963-6216

If the Duty Officer is not available or does not return your call in 15 minutes:
Please call: +1 757 278-0001
Emergency Email: DutyOfficer@liscr.com

  

Mr. Yoram Cohen
Chairman

 

Mr. Scott Bergeron
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 703 251-2402
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-mail:sbergeron@liscr.com

 

Mr. John LeBarton
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +1 703 251-2401
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-Mail: jleb@liscr.com

 

Mr. Pini Shwartz
Executive Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2439
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-Mail: pshwartz@liscr.com

 

Maritime Operations & Standards:
Capt. David Pascoe
Sr. Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2477
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: dpascoe@liscr.com

   

Corporate Registry:
Ms. Hilary Spilkin
Managing Director
Tel: +1 703 251-2479
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: hilary.spilkin@liscr.com

 

Corporate Registry:
Mr. Stephen Frey
Director
Tel: +1 703 251-2455
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-Mail:sfrey@liscr.com

Vessel Registration Issues:
Mr. Greg Maj
Tel: +1 212 973-3884
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: gmaj@liscr.com

 

Seafarer Certification:
Capt. David Muir
Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2417
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail:dmuir@liscr.com

Marine Safety Issues:
Mr. Timothy Keegan
Tel: +1 703 251-2409
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: safety@liscr.com

 

Mortgage Recordation Issues:
Mr. James Eleftheriades
Tel: +1 212 973-3888 or +1 212 697-3434
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: mortgage@liscr.com

Maritime Labour Convention Issues:
Mr. Cedric D'Souza
Tel: +1 703 251-2490
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: mlc@liscr.com

 

Technical & Class Issues:
Mr. Anthony Dupree
Tel: +1 703 251-2413
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: technical@liscr.com

Maritime Security Issues:
Mr. Jorgen Palmbak
Tel: +1 703 251-2405
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: security@liscr.com

 

Casualties & Investigation Issues:
Mr. Michael Davies-Sekle
Tel: +1 703 251-2407
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: investigations@liscr.com

Vessel Inspection &  Audit Coordination Issues:
Mr. Gustavo Arriens
Tel: +1 703 251-2456
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: garriens@liscr.com

 

Quality Issues:
Mr. Al Romero
Tel: +1 703 251-2490
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: qcm@liscr.com

Vessel Certificates (Certification Services):
Ms. Stephanie Condino
Tel: +1 703 251-2461
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
Group E-mail: vesselcertificates@liscr.com
Direct E-mail: stephanie.condino@liscr.com

Inmarsat Activations Issues:
Ms. Carol Reynolds
Tel: +1 703 564-7575
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: inmarsatactivations@liscr.com

   
General Information:   info@liscr.com
Vessel Registration & Mortgage
Information:
  registration@liscr.com &
mortgage@liscr.com
Corporate & Foreign Maritime Entity issues:   corporate@liscr.com
Seafarers Certification & Documentation:   seafarers@liscr.com
  Change of Command:   CHofCommand@liscr.com
Marine Safety:   safety@liscr.com
Maritime Labour Convention issues:   mlc@liscr.com
Maritime Security:   security@liscr.com
Vessel Inspections / Audit Coordination:   audit@liscr.com
Quality Assurance / ISO Audits:   qcm@liscr.com
Vessel Casualty & Investigations:   investigations@liscr.com
Classification Societies & Technical Issues:   technical@liscr.com
IMO Policy & Participation:   marops@liscr.com
Billing Inquiries:   tonnagetax@liscr.com
Ordering Publications:   publications@liscr.com
Vessel Certificates:   vesselcertificates@liscr.com
Inmarsat Activations:   inmarsatactivations@liscr.com
LRIT:   lrit@liscr.com


Click here to download Liberian Registry Contact List
 
Copyright (C) 2016 LISCR JAPAN , All rights Reserved